Tiwa Savage’s “Celia” is coming and it features Davido, Naira Marley & Sam Smith | See the Tracklist


We’ve got some more teasers from Tiwa Savage‘s forthcoming album “Celia“. There’s a tracklist and a roll out video that will set you in the right mood for the album.

The 12-track album features Afrobeat stars Davido, Naira Marley, Dice Ailes and R&B singer Hamzaa.

“Celia” also features UK Grammy award winner Sam Smith and Jamaican dancehall singer Stefflon Don.

The album houses the singer’s recent hit songs “Dangerous Love” and “Koroba“, and it will be released on the 28th of August 2020.

Peep the tracklist:


You’re About To be Blocked From Visiting This Site (Drop A Comment or Share This Post On Any Social Media) To Unblock Yourself

No tags 0 Comments

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: