BREAKING; IG of Police redeploys new CPs to 9 State Commands, 12 other Police formations


The Inspector-General of Police, IGP M.A. Adamu, NPM, mni has ordered the posting/redeployment of twenty one [21] Commissioners of Police to State Commands/Formations

According to a Press Statement signed and made available to Olajide TV by CSP Aremu Adeniran, the redeployment include nine State Commands and 12 other Police formations nationwide

They are as follows:

Kebbi State CP Adeleke Adeyinka Bode, mni

SPU, FHQ, Abuja CP Philip Maku

Sokoto State CP Ali Janga Aji

Armament, FHQ, Abuja CP Ohikere S. Idris, fsi

CMDT Police College Ikeja CP Daniel Sokari-Pedro, mni

Port Authority Police (PAP), Western, Lagos
CP John O. Amadi, mni

Oyo State CP Ngozi Onadeko, fdc

Enugu State Mohammed Ndatsu Aliyu

Border Patrol, FHQ, Abuja CP Haladu Musa Rosamson, fdc

Cross River State CP Sikiru Akande

Ebonyi State CP Aliyu Garba

Airport Command CP Abubakar Umar Bature

Department of Operations, FHQ CP Yusuf Ahmed

Adamawa State CP Aliyu Adamu Alhaji

Training and Department CP Babaita Ishola

Imo State CP Nasiru Mohammed

CMDT Police Detective College Enugu – CP Alexander Nengi Wannang

Delta State CP Ari Mohammed Ali

Counter Terrorism Unit, FHQ, Abuja CP Olofu Tony Adejoh

Peacekeeping, FHQ, Abuja CP Sadiq Idris Abubakar

Force Public Relations Officer CP Frank Mba

The postings/redeployments are with immediate effect

No tags 0 Comments

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: