Brymo – 9: Harmattan & Winter (Full Album)

Brymo 9 Harmattan & Winter Album
Talented Alternate and Afro artist and self-acclaimed ‘world best’, Brymo returns with a new album titled “9 – Harmattan & Winter”.

Brymo 9 Harmattan & Winter Album

“Harmattan & Winter” is the English half of the double 9 album released today by Brymo.

With a mix of R&B, pop, and African folk, Nigerian singer-songwriter Brymo has balanced love songs and social commentary on a string of albums popular in his home country.

His last project- Yellow album examines life, love, society and scenarios in three different parts. Brymo follows it up with this new 9 – Harmattan & Winter album, which consist of 9 English version tracks.

See Track-listing

1. “F**King Awesome”

See also  I hate fame because celebrities can't cheat in peace - N6

2. “Harmattan & Winter”

3. “The Dark”

4. “I Don’t Have a Heart”

5. “Beast”

6. “Winifred”

7. “Emotions and Limbs”

8. “We All Lose Sometimes”

9. “There’s a Place”

Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply