Crystal Palace vs Manchester City 0-2 – Highlights [DOWNLOAD EPL VIDEO]

Manchester city

Manchester city

Crystal Palace vs Manchester City 0-2 – Highlights Download 01 May 2021 Premier League

MANCHESTER CITY SUBS: Bernardo Silva, Riyad Mahrez, Kyle Walker, Kevin De Bruyne, Oleksandr Zinchenko, Phil Foden, Zack Steffen, Ilkay Gundogan, Ruben Dias.

MANCHESTER CITY STARTING XI (4-4-1-1): Ederson; Joao Cancelo, Aymeric Laporte, Nathan Ake, Benjamin Mendy; Ferran Torres, Fernandinho, Rodrigo, Raheem Sterling; Sergio Aguero; Gabriel Jesus.

CRYSTAL PALACE STARTING XI (4-3-3): Vicente Guaita; Joel Ward, Cheikhou Kouyate, Scott Dann, Tyrick Mitchell; Jairo Riedewald, Luka Milivojevic, Eberechi Eze; Andros Townsend, Christian Benteke, Wilfried Zaha.

Pep Guardiola has one eye on the semi-final with PSG on Tuesday as he makes eight changes to the side that started in the first leg. Only Ederson, Cancelo and Rodri retain their places, and Aguero and Jesus are both brought in to start up front.

Facebook Comments

See also  Nigerian boxer Okolie becomes WBO cruiserweight champion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply