2021 Absa Fellowship Programme

The Absa Fellowship Programme is looking for brave and passionate African leaders to go beyond the standards of what is attainable, to move humanity forward in ways that have not been discovered yet, to reframe, reimagine and reshape society.
[the_ad id=”1962″]


  • Applicants must be between the age of 18 and 25 years
  • Applicants must have a matric average of 65% or more
  • Applicants must be citizens if the above-mentioned countries
[the_ad id=”1962″]

Eligible Countries:

  • Seychelles
    • South Africa
    • Mozambique
    • Tanzania
    • Botswana
    • Kenya
    • Zambia
    • Uganda
    • Mauritius
    • Ghana

Type: Undergraduate

To be Taken at (Universities): Provisional or final acceptance from one of the following universities:

• University of Johannesburg
• University of the Witwatersrand
• University of Pretoria
• University of Kwa-ZuluNatal
• University of Cape Town
• University of Stellenbosch

Number of Awards: Not specified

Value of Award: The Absa Fellowship Programme is much more than an ordinary scholarship or bursary initiative. While successful candidates will receive financial support towards their academic studies, they are expected to actively participate in a specially curated leadership development programme created by Absa.

Eligible Field of Studies:

  1. Science
  2. Technology
  3. Engineering
  4. Creative Arts
  5. Mathematics
  6. Humanities (Social Sciences)
  7. Digital/Data Design

Method of Application: Click Here to Apply

Visit The Official Website For More Information

[the_ad id=”1962″]

Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.